SAQP logo

The Scottish Awards for Quality in Planning are one of the Scottish Government's most prestigious events and celebrate achievements in planning, from strategic visions to development on the ground.

Applications for this year’s SAQP are now open. There are six categories this year:

  • Development Plans;
  • Development Management;
  • Development on the Ground;
  • Delivering in Partnership;
  • Community Involvement; and
  • Quality of Service.

Closing date for applications is May 2, 2014. For the application form and more information about the awards please visit the SAQP page on the Scottish Government website